image description
image description

Lehrpersonen


Baumann Ramon
Fachlehrer
r.baumann@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Benz Cornelia Fachlehrerin
c.benz@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Brüschweiler Raphael Fachlehrer
r.brueschweiler@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Casella Linda
Fachlehrerin
l.schoch@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Gaul David
Klassenlehrer
d.gaul@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Grob Nicole
Fachlehrerin
n.grob@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Hagen Verena Fachlehrerin
v.hagen@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Helmer Matthias
Klassenlehrer
m.helmer@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Heuberger Arno
Klassenlehrer
a.heuberger@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Jäger Sandra
Klassenlehrerin
s.jaeger@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Leiprecht Stefan
Fachlehrer
s.leiprecht@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Loser Esther Schulische Heilpädagogin
e.loser@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Mächler Fabian
Klassenlehrer
f.maechler@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Reichmuth Sandra Fachlehrerin
s.reichmuth@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Sommer Isabelle
Unterrichtsassistenz
i.sommer@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Stäheli Ignaz
Klassenlehrer
i.staeheli@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Strasser Peter
p.strasser@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Thorwesten-Kull Sabine
s.thorwesten@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Vonlaufen Janine
j.vonlaufen@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Wildhaber Philip
p.wildhaber@ssg-huettwilen.ch
Winkelmann Felix
f.winkelmann@ssg-huettwilen.ch